Each Dungeon has 4 different Tiers.

In order to get access, you will need to complete Dungeon levels to increase your depth.

Each Tier gives you different and better rewards.

There is a maximum depth you can reach for the completionists out there :)

Shady Grove (Forest Dungeon)

  • Oak
  • Spruce
  • Birch
  • Blossom

Dark Grotto (Cave Dungeon)

  • Cobble
  • Iron
  • Gold
  • Diamond

Arid Sands (Desert Dungeon)

  • Agnatha
  • Rodentia
  • Avian
  • Canine