Yes! If you wish to move forward with deleting the progress on your device, please note: no purchases will come with you.


There is a 'Reset Game' button located in the Settings menu inside Coffee Craze.


If you are unable to reset your progress, please send us an email at support@playcoffeecraze.com with a screenshot of your PlayerID (found in the Settings menu).